WANT TO HELP!

SUPPORT CCLVI AND ACB WITH A DONATION TO THE ACB BRINDA DILLON MEMORIAL WALK.

be a on-site walker or vertual walker! Either way you can support both ACB and CCLVI by donating to this very special event.

To learn more please visit, https://acb.donorpages.com/2017ACBWalk/FireCrackers

Officers and Directors

PRESIDENT:

Leslie Spoone
Orlando, Florida
Phone: 407- 929 - 9837
president@cclvi.org
First Term Expires 2018

 

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT:

Kathy Farina
Albany, New York
Phone: 518 - 449 - 1581
first-vp@cclvi.org
First Partial Term Expires 2017

 

SECOND  VICE PRESIDENT:

Richard Rueda
Sacramento, California
Phone: 510 - 825 - 4106
second-vp@cclvi.org
First Term Expires 2018

 

SECRETARY:

Robert Spangler
Vinton, Iowa
Phone: 319 - 550 - 1748
secretary@cclvi.org
First Term Expires 2017

 

TREASURER:

Linda Allison
Knoxville, Tennessee
Phone: 865 - 766 - 0477
treasurer@cclvi.org
Second Term Expires 2018

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:

Charlie Glaser
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Phone: 770 - 925 - 1822
charlie.glaser@cclvi.org

 


Sarita Kimble - Director
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Phone: 484 - 343 - 1717
sarita.kimble@cclvi.org
First Term Expires 2017

 

Fred Scheigert - Director
Saratoga Springs, New York
Phone: 518 - 306 - 4287
fred.scheigert@cclvi.org
First Term Expires 2017

 

Zelda Gebhard - Director
Edgeley, North Dakota
Phone: 701 - 493 - 2399
Zelda.Gebhard@cclvi.org
First Partial Term Expires 2017

 

Angelo Lanier - Director
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Phone: 501 - 231 - 4646

angelo.lanier@cclvi.org
First Term Expires 2018

 

Sara Conrad - Director
Stevensville, Michigan
Phone: 269 - 470 - 0996
Sara.conrad@cclvi.org
First Term Expires 2018

 

Patti Cox - Director
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502 - 905 - 0869
patti.cox@cclvi.org
First Term Expires 2018

 


NEWS LETTER EDITOR:

Mike Keithley
editor@cclvi.org

 

WEBMASTER:

Robert Spangler
webmaster@cclvi.org